For a free confidential assessment, call 719-444-8484

Leadership Team and Medical Staff

Dan Zarecky
Chief Executive Officer
Terri Massingill
Business Office Director
Julie Sanford, M.D.
Medical Director
Matt Banach
Director of Utilization Review
Ken Jansons
Halcy Driskell
Director of Outpatient
Kimberly DiBiase
Inpatient Clinical Director
Gina Darnall
Director of Nursing
Gina Tambone, LPC
Director of Assessments and Referrals
Diane Crumb, MA, LPC, CAC III
Director of Compliance
Victoria J. Platt
Director of Recreational Therapy, MHA, CTRS
Roger Nachtigal, FMA
Ty Meredith , MBA
Chief Operating Officer
Mindi Salamon
Nurse Manager
Doug Lewis
FMG Manager
Bob Troudt
Human Resource Director
305 Spin